Michigan Basketball 2015-2016 Schedule

 

#00000

Date Opponent Location Time/TV/Result
Friday, Nov. 6 vs. Le Moyne (ex) Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Friday, Nov. 13 vs. Northrn Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis, Mainland Game
Monday, Nov. 16 vs. Elon Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Gavitt Games
Friday, Nov. 20 vs. Xavier Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis
Wednesday, Nov. 25 vs. TBD Paradise Island, Bahamas TBA
Thursday, Nov. 26 vs. TBD Paradise Island, Bahamas TBA
Friday, Nov. 27 vs. TBD Paradise Island, Bahamas TBA
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Tuesday, Dec. 1 @ North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Saturday, Dec. 5 vs. Houston Baptist Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Tuesday, Dec. 8 @ SMU Dallas, Texas TBA
Saturday, Dec. 12 vs. Deleware State Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Tuesday, Dec. 15 vs. Northern Kentucky Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Saturday, Dec. 19 vs. Youngstown State Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Wednesday, Dec. 23 vs. Bryant University Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *