The Team

Staff Members:

Derek Devine, El Presidente: @DerekWDevine

Kate Queram, Contributor: @KateElizabethNR

Kullen Logsdon, Contributor: @kullen_logsdon

Chad Finley, Contributor: @finfive1

David Mormino, Contributor: @davidmormino

Patrick Connors, Contributor: @TheRealPConnors

Craig Compton, Contributor


You can also connect with us on Twitter at @TBHReport and like us on Facebook!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *