BTN Releases Basketball Television Schedule

Posted on Posted in Michigan Basketball

Can you believe that college basketball is less than two months away?

Whether you are ready for it or not, the Big Ten Network (BTN) released its 2014-2015 Big Ten Conference basketball television schedule today. BTN is set to televise a record number of men’s conference basketball games this season, including 77 conference match-ups.

The Michigan Wolverines will have as many as 13 games broadcasted on either BTN or BTN Plus, 7 of which are conference games. Although the television broadcast for Michigan’s home matchup vs. Ohio State (Feb. 22) is yet to be determined, it is still included on the schedule below.

Michigan Basketball 2014-15 BTN Schedule (All times Eastern)

Date Opponent Time
Monday, Nov. 10 WAYNE STATE (EXH) 7 p.m. (BTN Plus)
Monday, Nov. 17 BUCKNELL 8 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 20 DETROIT 6 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 29 NICHOLLS STATE 4 p.m. (BTN Plus)
Saturday, Dec. 6 NJIT 12 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 22 COPPIN STATE 8 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3 at Purdue 2:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 6 at Penn State 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 17 NORTHWESTERN 8:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 20 at Rutgers 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 22 OHIO STATE To be determined
Tuesday, March 3 at Northwestern 8 p.m. CT
Saturday, March 7 RUTGERS 12 p.m. or 2:15 p.m.

 

What do you think about Michigan’s BTN schedule? Sound off in the comments below, or start up some chatter with us at our Facebook and Twitter pages!

 

You can follow TBHR‘s Derek Devine here.

Derek Devine
Institutional voice of Alma College during the day, Michigan fanatic at night. Taking TBHR to the next level one post at a time.